Committe Organizing Committee
Patron

Air Vice Marshal Faaiz Amir (Retd.)
Vice Chancellor, Air University
Email: vc@mail.au.edu.pk

Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Wasima Shehzad
Dean Faculty of Social Sciences
Email: wasima.shehzad@yahoo.com

Focal Person

Tariq Ejaz
Lecturer
Email: tariq.ejaz@mail.au.edu.pk

Coordinators

Mr. Arslan Ahmed Wrraich
Lecturer
Email: aahmed@mail.au.edu.pk

M. Yasar Usmani

Lecturer
Email: myasar@mail.au.edu.pk

Mr. Farman Kakar

Lecturer
Email: mfarman@mail.au.edu.pk

Samina Batool Shah

Lecturer
Email: samina.shah@mail.au.edu.pk

Hafsa Ali

Lecturer
Email: hafsa@mail.au.edu.pk

© Air University. All rights reserved | By AU Web Team